Gluten Free Halloween Candy-2010

It is that time of year again.

Nestle USAChocolate Candies in Pumpkin Pail

  • Nestle’s milk chocolate bar
  • Baby Ruth
  • Bit-O-Honey
  • Butterfinger-only original
  • Goobers
  • Nips (both regular and sugar-free)
  • Oh Henry!
  • Raisinets
  • Sno-Caps

Wonka

 

  • Wonka Pixy Stix
  • Wonka Laffy Taffy
  • Wonka Lik-Maid Fun Dip
  • Wonka Spree

Contact Nestle USA at 800-225-2270

Mars Chocolate

  • M&M’s-all except Pretzel
  • Dove
  • Snickers
  • Snickers Dark bars
  • all Dove chocolate products
  • Munch Nut bar

Contact Mars Chocolate at 800-627-7852

Hershey’s

  • plain milk chocolate Hershey’s Kisses
  • Hershey’s Milk Chocolate bar
  • Hershey’s Milk Chocolate with Almonds

Contact Hershey’s at 800-468-1714

Jelly Belly

  • All Jelly Belly beans are gluten-free, dairy-free, gelatin-free, vegetarian and OU Kosher.”

Contact Jelly Belly at 800-522-3267

Necco

  • Necco Wafers
  • Mary Janes
  • Mary Jane Peanut Butter Kisses
  • Sweethearts Conversation Hearts (available for Valentine’s Day only)
  • Canada Mint & Wintergreen Lozenges
  • Haviland Thin Mints
  • Candy Stix
  • Clark Bars
  • Skybars
  • Haviland Peppermint & Wintergreen Patties
  • Necco Candy Eggs (available at Easter only)
  • Talking Pumpkins (available at Halloween only)
  • Squirrel Nut Caramels and Squirrel Nut Zippers
  • Banana Split and Mint Julep Chews
  • ULTRAMINTS

Contact Necco at 781-485-4800
Creative Commons License photo credit: TheCulinaryGeek

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: